1024 1024 1024 1440 1920
 
 

Kontakt

Cours GmbH & Co. KG

Lieversfeld 14-18
D-42551 Velbert
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-0
Fax: +49 2051/2813-13
mail@cccours.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Technische Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb
Thomas Albeluhn
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-35
TAlbeluhn@cccours.de

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Peter Jülicher
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-0
PJuelicher@cccours.de


Betriebsleitung, Qualitätsmanagement
Amir Arifi
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-41
AArifi@cccours.de


Produktionsleitung, Betriebsmanagement 
Sascha Mendorf
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-32
SMendorf@cccours.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung, Disposition
André Krumnow
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-34
AKrumnow@cccours.de


Einkauf
Uta Benkens
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-19
UBenkens@cccours.de


Automation, Robotik
Maximilian Reinhold
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-52
MReinhold@cccours.de


Geschäftsleitung, Personal
Kira Jülicher
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-12
KJuelicher@cccours.de