1024 1024 1024 1440 1920
 
 

Contact

Cours GmbH & Co. KG

Lieversfeld 14-18
D-42551 Velbert
Fon: +49 2051/2813-0
Fax: +49 2051/2813-13
mail@cccours.de

Your contact partner:


Chief Technology Officer, Sales
Thomas Albeluhn
Fon: +49 2051/2813-35
Thomas.Albeluhn@cccours.de

Chief Executive Officer
Peter Jülicher
Fon: +49 2051/2813-0
Peter.Juelicher@cccours.de


Operations Management, Quality Management
Amir Arifi
Fon: +49 2051/2813-41
Amir.Arifi@cccours.de


Production Management
Sascha Mendorf
Fon: +49 2051/2813-32
Sascha.Mendorf@cccours.de


Production Planning & Control 
André Krumnow
Fon: +49 2051/2813-34
André.Krumnow@cccours.de


Purchase Management 
Uta Benkens
Fon: +49 2051/2813-19
Uta.Benkens@cccours.de


Automation, Robotik
Maximilian Reinhold
Fon: +49 2051/2813-52
Maximilian.Reinhold@cccours.de


Digitization, Marketing, Human Resources
Kira Jülicher
Fon: +49 2051/2813-12
Kira.Juelicher@cccours.de